It’s the Most Wonderful Time Of the Year

Starting to shop for Xmas!!!

I get so excited… My poor boyfriend… He calls it ‘My Holiday’… Cuz it’s so special to me… With the tree decorating and all…

We are working out arrangements with his family to be in Lake Tahoe for Thanksgiving and if so we will probably get to go and cut down our own tree!!! Andrew said I have to go with and pick it and he will cut it down… I said I wanted him to ‘chop’ it down lumberjack style but he is insisting on a chain saw… W/e!!!

Anyways…

Got 2 packs of bells for $3 each and a tree blankie for ~$25 at Tai Pan Trading… Idk for sure but they have loads of household decorations… And then I bought some strings of berries at Joann Fabric… 4 strings, think I paid $6 total…

If you weren’t aware, red is this year’s theme… Slash possibly ‘classic’ ornaments… We will see ove the course of the next month

Published in: on November 4, 2009 at 5:18 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://champagnewishes.wordpress.com/2009/11/04/its-the-most-wonderful-time-of-the-year/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

