Soft Scrub Giveaway!!

Check out this awesome giveaway…

From The Saving Sisters:

OK, So I told all of you about a week ago about me becoming a Soft Scrub Captain. I have been SOOO excited about this opportunity that when I got my Captains box, I was even more excited about the coupon in it for me to beable to give a FREE bottle of Soft Scrub TOTAL Bath&Bowl to one of our readers.

….

Well we are very excited about being able to give one lucky reader a chance to win a coupon for a free bottle of Soft Scrub TOTAL Bath&Bowl.

Stop by and check it out! I am entering… you know you want to!!

Published in: on January 18, 2010 at 11:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://champagnewishes.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/soft-scrub-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

